Skip to product information

Hardy Boys Starter Set - Books 1-5

The perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime Hardy Boys fans!
The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a beautifully designed slipcover. Titles included are 
#1 The Tower Treasure#2 The House on the Cliff#3 The Secret of the Old Mill#4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.